See schedule details below for the ASU Men’s Rugby team for the 2018 Fall and 2019 Spring schedules.

ASU Rugby

Match Field Details
Location: ASU Poly Tech
Address: 7429 E Utah Ave, Mesa, AZ 85212

2018 Spring Schedule (all matches at Poly Tech)

  • Sat 01/26/2019 – Utah at ASU
  • Sat 02/02/2019 – Bye
  • Sat 02/09/2019 – ASU at Cal
  • Sat 02/16/2019 – UofA at ASU
  • Sat 02/23/2019 – GCU at ASU
  • Sat 03/02/2019 – UCLA at ASU
  • Sat 03/09/2019 – Spring Break
  • Sat 03/16/2019 – Bye
  • Sat 03/23/2019 – Texas at ASU
  • Sat 4/13/2019 – UTEP at ASU

ASU Rugby

2018 Fall Schedule

  • Fri 10/05/2018 – NAU at ASU (A & B Side)
  • Sat 10/20/2018 – West Coast 7’s in San Francisco
  • Sun 10/21/2018 – West Coast 7’s in San Francisco
  • Sat 10/27/2018 – ASU “B” vs NM Tech in Show Low
  • Sat 11/3/2018 – PAC 7’s (at Cal)
  • Sun 11/4/2018 – PAC 7’s (at Cal)
  • Fri 11/9/2018 – Prescott at ASU “B” (Kick-off at 6pm at Poly Tech)
  • Fri 11/9/2018 – Phoenix at ASU (Kick-off at 8pm at Poly Tech)
  • Sat 11/10/2018 – ASU vs NAU at Scottsdale Polo Event, game played on the longest field.