See schedule details below for the ASU Men's Rugby team for the 2018 Fall and 2019 Spring schedules.

ASU Rugby

2018 Fall Schedule

  • Fri 9/21/2018 - Sevens Scrummage
  • Fri 10/05/2018 - NAU at ASU (A & B Side)
  • Sat 10/13/2018 - Flagstaff 10's
  • Sat 10/20/2018 - West Coast 7's in San Francisco
  • Sun 10/21/2018 - West Coast 7's in San Francisco
  • Sat 10/27/2018 - ASU "B" vs NM Tech in Show Low
  • Fri 11/2/2018 - Prescott at ASU "B"
  • Fri 11/2/2018 - Phoenix at ASU (A-side only)
  • Sat 11/10/2018 - PAC 7's (location TBC - Cal or UCLA)
  • Sat 11/10/2018 - ASU Sevens vs NAU Sevens (at Polo Event)
  • Sun 11/11/2018 - PAC 7's (location TBC - Cal or UCLA)
  • Sat 11/17/2018 - Long Beach State at ASU (A & B Side)

2018 Spring Schedule

  • Sat 01/26/2019 - Utah at ASU
  • Sat 02/02/2019 - Bye
  • Sat 02/09/2019 - ASU at Cal
  • Sat 02/16/2019 - UofA at ASU
  • Sat 02/23/2019 - Bye
  • Sat 03/02/2019 - GCU at ASU
  • Sat 03/09/2019 - Spring Break
  • Sat 03/16/2019 - Bye
  • Sat 03/23/2019 - Texas at ASU
  • Sat 03/30/2019 - UCLA at ASU